Our Team

LeadershipAdministrationBusiness & FincanceMarketingData & ResearchStrategy & TechnologySystems of Care
Jennifer Yturriondobeitia

Jen Yturriondobeitia, MSW, DBH

President & Chief Executive Officer

Jenn Rolfes, DBH, MBA, MS (Statistics)

Chief Data and Research Officer

Rachel Blanton, MHA

Chief Operations Officer

Jen Olivera, MS

Chief Strategy and Technology Officer

Denise Jensen, LMSW

Chief Administrative Officer

Linda Cardwell

Chief Marketing Officer

Tyler Hemsley, PharmD

Chief Healthcare Innovation Officer

Jeremy Johnson

Chief Business Management Officer

Ross Novick, JD

Chief Finance Management Officer
raoulrolfes@c-who.orgOur Team